110124

Jag skrev en trudelutt, Rebecca gjorde en fantastisk sånginsats, jag gjorde en mindre fantastisk mixning/inspelning... Men iaf, det var en bra fredagskväll!

 

Resultatet: http://soundcloud.com/user6839258/moving-on-13/s-XcDGe



Och texten:

 

Like Joplin sang "Freedoms just another word for nothing left to loose", but I'm not blaming you

For a long time I was strolling down the avenue not sure who I tried to be, I was anything but free

 

And I let you weigh me down

but now it's time to get up off the ground

 

I found that life aint all that hard to live

As long as you're not scared to bleed

Iv'e got your fingerprints all over me

But they're fading as i start to breathe

Still it's hard to stay sober

But I'm finally getting over you

I've found a new born strength inside of me

Where our memories used to be

 

Before you left I felt like I had everything, yeah everything to loose, so ofcourse I'm blaming you

Your talk aint worth a shit unless you're willing to put words in action too, baby that's the truth

 

And I tried to be just right

While you tied me down with your lies

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0