Lektyr

What if you knew
That all the small things that you do
Just makes me fall right into you
It's true

What if I told you
That i trip and find no words to say
Because you take my breath away
You do

And i spend every god damn night
Wide awake, dreaming of your face
So here I go to tell you

That I wanna be the one who sets your world on fire
The only one that you desire, for life
And I try to be the best that I can possibly
To make sure that you don't mind
Me drowning in your eyes

Give me your hand
I'm gonna show you how hard my heart beats
Every time that you are close to me
It aches

Now I'm getting scared
That you'll soon become a memory
And that I'm the only one who feels
This way

'Cause i spend every god damn night
Wide awake, dreaming of your face
So here I go to tell you

That I wanna be the one who sets your world on fire
The only one that you desire, for life
And I try to be the best that I can possibly
To make sure that you don't mind
Me drowning in your eyes

If you spend only half the time with me in mind
You'd never doubt these words that I'm about to tell you

I wanna be the one who sets your world on fire
The only one that you desire, for life
So I try to be the best that I can possibly
To make sure that you don't mind
Me drowning in your eyes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0